Promoting the use of technology in Chinese language learning and instruction

TCLT Standing Committee

De Bao Xu, University of Macau (Chair)
Jianhua Bai, Kenyon College
Chin-Chuan Cheng, National Taiwan Normal University, Academia Sinica
Jun Da, Middle Tennessee State University
Yufan Hao, University of Macau
Shih-Chang Hsin, National Taiwan Normal University
Hong Gang Jin, University of Macau
Song Jiang, University of Hawaii
Yen-hui Audrey Li, University of Southern California
Scott McGinnis, Defense Language Institute-Washington Office
Ling Mu, Yale University
Galal Walker, The Ohio State University
Mingquan Wang, Tufts University
Tianwei Xie, University of California, Long Beach
Tao-chung Yao, University of Hawaii
Phyllis Zhang, George Washington University
Zhengsheng Zhang, California State University, San Diego
This website is supported in part by
Department of Chinese Language and Literature, University of Macau
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures, Middle Tennessee State University
The TCLT Standing Committee
Page last updated: 2015-05-05